Watercolor Wonderland

For lunch last week, my roomie and I decided to venture out to the Barrio for some grub and sunshine. Little did we know of all the hidden gems in the back alleys and alongside buildings, including a few priceless murals.

This is my spray painted boyfriend, giving me flowers on this beautiful day – naturally.

watercolor wonderland 1

top by Blue Life, jeggings by Blank, boots by Ecote, lots of miscellaneous bangles including a tigers eye bracelet, and my lovely long earrings I got for Hanukkah from my rooms!

watercolor wonderland 2

my new suede Ecote booties from Urban Outfitters

watercolor wonderland 4

watercolor wonderland

For more photos from our little afternoon outing, check out my roomie’s post on her beautiful blog fashionlushxx!

Leave a Reply

