city dreams

Lately, I have had New York City on my mind a lot more than usual. I have this strange connection with NYC that is strong, natural and magical. Every few months, I obsess over the big apple and constantly daydream about my would-be-city-life. My life in the city consists of many spontaneous adventures among the galaxy of lights that make up the evening skyline. Storefronts as tall as trees, sidewalks as wide as rivers, a different view of American lifestyle. I was perusing some old photos to revisit my last trip back east, and thought I would post a few of my favorites.

New York

New York

New York

New York

New York

New York

New York

A sign with my Grandmothers name

New York

The much celebrate occasion of brunch with my friend Vanessa

One thought on “city dreams

Leave a Reply

