Holiday Hiatus

I know that during the holidays, I should have more time to write since I get time off from my usual 9 – 5. However, I decided that this year, I will selfishly indulge in lots of food, drink and sleep during my break so please forgive me for being absent this week!

Holidays are a time to be spent with loved ones, at home, by the warmth of the fire (or the oven in my family’s case). I wish for you a holiday season full of love and joy, Merry Whatever and Happy New Year! Now to part ways for the week, here are some super cute seasons greetings 🙂

Boston Terrier Puppy

English Bulldog

Kitty Lights

Christmas Mouse

Boo's Christmas

Elephant Christmas

Yuletide Bunny

Leave a Reply

