friday vibes

The single greatest thing I have found in my life on this earth thus far is love. Discovering how to love myself, how to love others, and how to express love have all been the most challenging and rewarding experiences of my life. Luckily for me, I have surrounded myself with a lot of positive, inspiring, kind hearted, fun loving individuals; therefore I constantly find love in my life, everyday.

With all of the tragedies recently being shown (or not shown) on the news, I can only reflect on my own life and think about how lucky I am to be alive and thriving. Life is too short not to tell the most important people in your life you love them. Those that we love and cherish are the reason we continue to live, learn and grow. They are the reason we strive to be better, what pushes us to make our dreams reality, and give us a reason to wake up every morning.

My nearest and dearest are the reason my heart beats, and I make sure that every waking moment I have, I show them how significant their presence in my life is. But the boundaries of love are endless! Spreading love is the greatest gift you can give to someone. Smile at a stranger, give when you can to those in need, kill your enemies with kindness. These are all ways to live in gratitude, for this life we live is pretty damn sweet. To love is to live, pass it on…

Happy Friday lovies!

xx

Spread Love Mother Theresa

Leave a Reply

