Mexico Magic

In light of my return to Gaviotas this weekend, I thought I would put together another little inspiration board (it’s also a packing guide for myself, shhhhh) to help encourage you all to take the opportunity to travel at every chance you get.

It is no secret that travel has been the key to inspiring me and my work, so I have made a very conscious effort to spend my weekends taking trips and exploring places outside of my comfort zone. Sure Mexico is just next door, but it is an exotic paradise I am lucky enough to be a short drive from, so I will take it over a weekend on the couch any day.

Hopefully you have some fun plans in store this holiday weekend too!

Mexico Magic

Leave a Reply

