friday vibes

This week, in light of my approaching birthday, I have decided that I want to dedicate the next year of my life to pursuing my passions and making a difference in the world. I don’t want to continue going through the motions of life and wake up in five years like, “oh SHIT I am 32, and don’t know what the hell I am doing with my life?”

Call it a quarter-life-crisis, I prefer moment of clarity. But I want to leave this Earth having left my mark, one of love, compassion, creativity and happiness. It takes a special formula to achieve this type of goal, but I am grabbing life by the horns and taking control NOW.

We only have one life to live, and I refuse to sit through the remainder of my twenties having no idea what I want to do to leave my mark, or entering my thirties with any sense of regret. How are you going to leave this world? What type of legacy will you leave?

Do more than just exist… excel in everything you do, explore your interests, and execute your passions with integrity and intent!

Happy Friday lovers ❤

postive-change-quote-2

Leave a Reply

