Rosy Rings

rosy rings forest

Candles have got to be my favorite home accent piece. They emit just the right amount of scent and light to set the perfect ambiance. Candles can be a costly purchase, so I like to make sure the ones I buy are really good and stand the test of time.

While I was in Georgia, I found a little shop filled with Le Creuset’s and cookbooks and napkin rings and cheese boards. Although I wanted to buy literally every. single. thing. in the store, I decided to settle on this candle instead. The scent is Forest, and it includes birch branches, fern and moss inside its wax, and smells reminiscent of the woods after a light rain.

Rosy Rings has a ton of great scents, Anjou Pear and Spicy Apple among their most popular. If you love subtle natural scents in the home, this long burning gem is a must have for the cooler months.

rosy rings forest

rosy rings forest

Leave a Reply

