Whiskey Wishes & Champagne Dreams

I am an entertainer by nature, so always having a fully stocked bar is key. Whether I’m serving up classy cocktails for friends in town, or simply hosting TV night with the girls, I always like to be prepared. No one likes a boring red cup – ew – and water and milk (my normal fridge components) just don’t cut it for mixers. Bar Carts are totally trending right now, but I just can’t help but jump on the bandwagon. I came up with a really cute IKEA hack (>>coming soon!<<) using their Bygel cart, so stay tuned!

Ever since I formulated my plan, I haven’t been able to stop window shopping for cute little accessories for the soon-to-be newest addition to my studio 🙂 Below are a few ideas of where I’m going to start, but there are so many fun finds I don’t know how I am going to control myself!!

Whiskey Wishes & Champagne Dreams
Leave a Reply

