friday vibes

Today I feel lucky. Lucky to have made the decisions that led me to my current state, lucky to have so many blessings. Living in gratitude is good for the soul, it keeps us grounded and clears the mind of clutter. I know it sounds cheesy, but I just can’t help myself from smiling when I think about the life I have managed to create for myself. I suppose it’s not luck that led me here, but positive thinking and manifesting the things I wanted for myself.

In the grand scheme of things, taking a positive outlook goes a long way. Not only for the good it does for us, but for others as well. Being happy and letting your light shine has a contagious effect on people, and there’s nothing better than knowing you made someone’s day better. It takes the same amount of effort to be miserable as it does to be positive, it’s up to you to decide how you want to live.

Hopefully some of this happy-rant rubs off and you are able to let your light shine this weekend! Take joy in your life, go out and do whatever it is that makes you happy!

joy

Leave a Reply

