Bzzy Bzzy Bee

So as you may have noticed, things have been a bit quiet on the blog front lately. I have to admit, I am guilty of negligence and I am kicking myself. This tends to happen when work, photography, travel and a big fat time change get the best of me, and that has been the case the past couple weeks.

The bad news is it is going to get worse before it gets better… but only for a short while!! The good news is that next week I will be up and running again with my usual cooking, DIY and style posts. Between some new gourmet recipes, projects at home, trips in the works and flurry of new spring trends coming in, the next few weeks are looking pretty bright!

Until then, I will be up in Yosemite exploring one of the world’s most beautiful national parks to celebrate a very special birthday for my very special man 🙂 Hopefully your weekend is as great as mine is bound to be, tune in next week for some goodie goodie gumdrops!

xx

human-spirit-nature

Leave a Reply

